Tell us where you're from map

Anything and everything CNC-Shark-related

Moderators: ddw, sbk, al wolford

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby rtheademan » Thu Aug 30, 2018 9:33 am

I am in Ponca City OK USA. Does anybody know how to change the safe Z?
rtheademan
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:21 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Kayvon » Thu Aug 30, 2018 11:08 am

There's an option for safe Z on the right-hand panel of VCarve. You're better off starting a new thread if you still can't find it as this introduction thread isn't reviewed as much.
User avatar
Kayvon
 
Posts: 363
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2014 11:46 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby DUTCH » Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:21 am

DUTCH - Evansville, IN.
New owner and avid woodworker
DUTCH
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2018 9:33 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Oldmarine06 » Thu Nov 01, 2018 1:39 am

Tom

Lacey, WA
Oldmarine06
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:18 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby johnbingel » Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:11 pm

John Bingel
Pahrump, NV
HD4, 4th Axis & laser
johnbingel
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:08 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby searchman » Sun Nov 18, 2018 8:53 pm

Sheldon Otto
Sun City, Ca
searchman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 11:57 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby MDWOODSHOP » Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:04 am

Dunkirk, Maryland.

New owner
MDWOODSHOP
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:50 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby WNC_Ed » Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:46 am

Ed
Clyde, NC
HD4 EB
Shark HD4 EB
Maker of Sawdust
User avatar
WNC_Ed
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 8:34 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Sign Maker » Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:35 pm

pete Aubrey Tx 76227 between denton and mckinney
Sign Maker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 11:33 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby mrjohnford721 » Mon Dec 31, 2018 5:31 am

My name is John Ford from 1744 Stonecoal Road US, I'm running a business about Metal Engraving Machine. The engraving machine is a small copying-milling machine, used in cutting instrument, which cuts the stamps, inscriptions, and figures. We have sober designed the machines and easy to handle design.
mrjohnford721
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:35 am

PreviousNext

Return to CNC Shark

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron