Tell us where you're from map

Anything and everything CNC-Shark-related

Moderators: ddw, sbk, al wolford

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby amerifax » Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:11 pm

Hi Tony. Would like to mark my location on the map but I'm totally green to Google map. Exactly how do you mark your location on a map him him him?
amerifax
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:13 pm
Location: Germantown, WI

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby tonydude » Mon Dec 31, 2018 4:46 pm

you tell me and I put you on the map

Tony
Buffalo,NY

"What will matter is not what you bought but what you built; not what you got, but what you gave”

Aspire 9.510, photo vcarve, cnc mako shark extended bed, control panel 2.1
tonydude
 
Posts: 1492
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 9:23 am
Location: Buffalo,NY

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby farmerbob » Mon Dec 31, 2018 5:50 pm

Thanks
Roach, mo. 65787
farmerbob
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 3:30 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby amerifax » Tue Jan 01, 2019 6:01 pm

Robert Snow
Amerifax

N101W15752 Council Bluffs Dr.
Germantown, WI. 53022
Lat. 43.2022976 degrees
Lon. 88.1053415 degrees
amerifax
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:13 pm
Location: Germantown, WI

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby booksntools » Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:20 pm

Bel Air, Maryland
booksntools
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:00 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby OCEdesigns » Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:46 am

El Paso Texas
Newbie with a Shark HD4 EB
OCEdesigns
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:26 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby LouieJ » Tue Jan 15, 2019 10:18 am

Louie Jones Las Vegas, NV
LouieJ
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:07 pm

Previous

Return to CNC Shark

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests