Tell us where you're from map

Anything and everything CNC-Shark-related

Moderators: ddw, sbk, al wolford

Doug
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 9:29 pm

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by Doug »

Doug McFadden
Snohomish, Wa.
98290

Jeff Krogman
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:18 pm

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by Jeff Krogman »

JEFF KROGMAN
POULSBO,WA 98370

gears99
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:37 pm

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by gears99 »

gears99---Casper,WY

Jim Nowicki

Lonnie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 10:02 am

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by Lonnie »

Thanks Tony

Lonnie
Ardmore, Ok. 73401

rungemach
Posts: 459
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:24 am
Location: Sarasota, Florida

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by rungemach »

Bob Ungemach
Sarasota. Florida 34229

Tyrosbob
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 11:56 pm

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by Tyrosbob »

Great idea Tony! :D

Bob and Chrissy
Kinglake, Victoria, Australia

Dan S
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:08 pm

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by Dan S »

Hi,
Dan S
Orange, Ca 92869

SWAMPRAT
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:29 am

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by SWAMPRAT »

CHECKED THE MAP LINK . GOT THE GOOGEL MAP, BUT NO SHARK OWNER LOCATIONS. VATS DA DEEL??
WHERE AM GOING WRONG.?


TNANKS

Minitucking
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 8:33 pm

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by Minitucking »

Lake Charles,LA

Hoozer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 10:53 pm

Re: Show us where your from map

Post by Hoozer »

HI, thx.

Nampa Idaho 83687
www.thewallclock.com

Post Reply