Tell us where you're from map

Anything and everything CNC-Shark-related

Moderators: ddw, sbk, al wolford

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Timber Wolf » Wed May 16, 2018 8:21 pm

Matthew
Murfreesboro TN
Timber Wolf
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 3:24 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby IanJacknow » Tue May 29, 2018 11:43 am

McLean High school,

1633 Davidson RD. Mclean VA
IanJacknow
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 11:32 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby hawknz13 » Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:52 pm

hawknz13 Decatur,Illinois
hawknz13
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 6:30 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby hawknz13 » Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:53 pm

hawknz13 wrote:hawknz13 Decatur,Illinois

get a bigger hammer
hawknz13
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 6:30 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby kathy » Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:42 am

Twin Oaks Drive,
Grand Rapids, MI.
User avatar
kathy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 2:11 am
Location: Red Hawk Road, Buffalo Lake

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Char » Sat Jun 23, 2018 4:31 pm

Heirloom Custom Wood Design, here in Eagle River WI
Be the kind of woman a man fears, fix things, build things and do it right the first time!
Char
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:33 pm
Location: Eagle River WI

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby jwrightjr » Tue Jul 03, 2018 3:35 pm

Jwrightjr
Martin Ohio 43445
jwrightjr
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:20 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Todd05060 » Fri Jul 06, 2018 7:19 am

Randolph Vermont 05060
Todd05060
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:31 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby hraymond » Sun Jul 08, 2018 3:36 pm

Henry

Alabaster,AL 35007
hraymond
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:21 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby revel8or » Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:48 pm

John

Hamilton, OH 45013

Thanks for the map!
revel8or
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 6:57 am

PreviousNext

Return to CNC Shark

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bob and 3 guests