small cross

Browse around for inspiration, or share your work to inspire others!

Moderators: sbk, al wolford

small cross

Postby zanemeis » Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:00 pm

cross is 4.25inches tall by 2.25 wide made from counter top material. used .25 60 degree bit. I believe the cross pattern came from woodcarving patterns
Attachments
P1010035.JPG
zanemeis
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:53 pm

Re: small cross

Postby hdtheater » Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:56 pm

What kind of counter top material did you use?
Thanks,

-Eric

Facebook.com/inspireddesignstx
hdtheater
 
Posts: 263
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:14 am

Re: small cross

Postby zanemeis » Sat Oct 16, 2010 8:54 am

material called Primos
zanemeis
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:53 pm

Re: small cross

Postby pwsmas » Fri Feb 02, 2018 12:01 pm

Would you be willing to post the .crv file for this. It looks great!
pwsmas
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:08 pm

Re: small cross

Postby tonydude » Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:55 pm

pwsmas,

I don't think he is going to answer because he put this up in Oct 11,2010 which is over 7 yrs ago and he said it found it from woodcarving patterns.

Tony
Buffalo,NY

"What will matter is not what you bought but what you built; not what you got, but what you gave”

Aspire 9.506, photo vcarve, cnc mako shark extended bed, control panel 2.1
tonydude
 
Posts: 1463
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 9:23 am
Location: Buffalo,NY

Re: small cross

Postby meisz » Sun Sep 02, 2018 10:24 pm

Finally found the web site - artdesignstudio.com look under celtic knot there are several cross patterns.
meisz
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat May 31, 2014 9:28 pm


Return to Show off your CNC Shark projects

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests