x-y axis switch CTRL E or G not working

Questions/answers/discussion about initial setup of your CNC Shark

Moderators: sbk, al wolford

x-y axis switch CTRL E or G not working

Postby TD On The Hill » Thu Aug 23, 2018 3:42 pm

I know this has been covered before, however neither CTRL-G or CTRL-E are working for me. I have version 3.0. Is anyone aware of how to get to configuration in this version? It'd be great if they'd realized this is a feature people would like and had come up with an easy solution to do it rather than a work-around that people have to share under cover of darkness.
TD On The Hill
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2018 6:31 pm

Re: x-y axis switch CTRL E or G not working

Postby tonydude » Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:01 pm

Does not work on that version. Guess they don't want you to screw around with it anymore. I used it before on the HD 3 models and before.

Tony

Tony
Buffalo,NY

"What will matter is not what you bought but what you built; not what you got, but what you gave”

Aspire 9.510, photo vcarve, cnc mako shark extended bed, control panel 2.1
tonydude
 
Posts: 1474
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 9:23 am
Location: Buffalo,NY


Return to Setting up the Shark

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron